من نحن

تاريخنا

تُعد مجموعة شركات كرونجي إحدى أهم الشركات التي ترفد الأسواق المحلية في كافة محافظات البلاد بمنتوجاتها التي أصبحت رفيقةً دائمة للأسرة العراقية، ويعود السبب في ذلك إلى تحلّي منتوجاتها بالمواصفات التي مكّنتها للوصول إلى المستوى التسويقي المتميز.

بدأ مشوار مهنة عائلة الكرونجي في عام 1999 وهي ومنذ ذلك التاريخ تمكنت مجموعة شركات كرونجي من تقلّد مناصب ريادية ككبرى الشركات العراقية المختصّة في هذه المنتوجات، حيث بدأت مشوارها بشركة التأميم للمشروبات الغازية المحدودة في محافظة كركوك وذلك عام 1999 بخطين إنتاجيين زجاجي ومعمل غاز وثلاثة خطوط PET على مساحة تبلغ 11500 متر مربع، عدد موظفيها الحالي 160 موظف.

وفي عام 2007 تم تأسيس شركة أخرى بإسم شركة “Mina” للمياه الصحية بستة خطوط إنتاج للأقداح البلاستيكية وثلاثة خطوط PET وثلاثة خطوط لإنتاج قوارير المياه سعة 18 لتر على مساحة 20.000 متر مربع، عدد موظفيها الحالي 220 موظف.

في عام 2010 تم تأسيس شركة كرونجي للمشروبات الغازية والمياه الصحية والعصائر والألبان المحدودة على مساحة 150.000 متر مربع منها 60.000 متر مربع مساحات مغلقة تشمل خطوط الإنتاج والمخازن، و20.000 متر مربع مساحات خزنية للمنتجات، و20.000 متر مربع عبارة عن حدائق نموذجية ومساحات خضراء و25.000 متر مربع عبارة عن شوارع وممرات داخلية، وكذلك 25.000 متر مربع مساحات شاغرة لغرض التطوير والتوسيع.

الشركة حاصلة على إجازة تأسيس من المديرية العامة للتنمية الصناعية العراقية ذات رقم 81387، وحاصلة أيضاً على إجازة صحية المرقّمة 36 بالإضافة إلى شهادات الآيزو 9001:2008 & 22000:2005 وشهادة حلال.

شاركت مجموعة شركات كرونجي في العديد من المعارض الدولية والمحلية، وحاصلة على عدة جوائز تقديرية لمشاركاتها في العديد من الفعاليات.

هدفنا

تتطلع مجموعة شركات كرونجي قدماً إلى المزيد الابتكار وتضع نصب عينيها حلم المزيد من التوسع والريادة في مجالي بيع الجملة والتجزئة، وتعدكم دائماً بتقديم أجود ما لديها من المنتجات

fromsky
Switch The Language

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

    ADDRESS

    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

    PHONE

    +12 (0) 345 678 9

    EMAIL

    info@company.com

About Us

Our History

The Karwanchi Companies Groups are one of the most important companies that supply the local markets in all the governorates of the country with its products which became a permanent companion to the Iraqi family. This is because the products are characterized by the specifications that enabled them to reach the level of marketing excellence.

The Karwanchi family career started in 1999, and since that date, Karwanchi Group has been able to hold leading positions as the leading Iraqi companies in these products. The company began its journey with the Ta’amim Company for soft drinks in Kirkuk governorate in 1999 with two glass production lines and with a gas factory and with three PET lines with an area of 11,500 square meters. Its current staff is 160 employees.

In 2007, another company, Mina Company for production of healthy water Ltd, was established with six production lines for plastic cups and with three PET lines and three production lines for producing 18 liter water bottles on an area of 20,000 square meters, with 220 employees.

In 2010, Karwanchi Company Ltd for the production of soft drinks, healthy water, juices and dairy products was established on an area of 150.000 square meters, 60.000 of which are closed areas including production lines and warehouses, 20.000 square meters for storage areas for products, and 20.000 square meters are typical gardens and green spaces and 25,000 square meters are streets and inner corridors, as well having 25.000 square meters as a vacant space for development and expansion.

The company has a founding license from the Directorate General for Industrial Development of Iraq with the number 81387, and also has a health certificate numbered 36 in addition to the certificates of ISO 9001: 2008 & 22000: 2005 and Halal certificate.

Karwanchi Group of Companies has participated in many international and local exhibitions and has received several awards for its participation in many events.

Our Goal

Karwanchi Group is looking forward to more innovation and is looking forward to the dream of further expansion and leadership in wholesale and retail, and always promises you the best products.

fromsky
Switch The Language

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

    ADDRESS

    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country

    PHONE

    +12 (0) 345 678 9

    EMAIL

    info@company.com